George D. Langford, Fire Chief
Laurie Adams, President

Jeff Birks, Assistant Chief
Gerald Moore, Rescue Captain
William (Billy) G. Shelton, Jr., Vice President

Lieutenant Nick Smoot, Training and Public Affairs

Sergeant Anthony Anderson, Recruitment and Retention

Lorita Shelton, Secretary
Patricia Phillips, Treasurer
Kevin Bean, Sergeant at Arms

Board of Directors

William (Billy) G. Shelton, Jr., Chairman
Laurie Adams
Lorita Shelton
Patricia Phillips
George D. Langford
George (Dodie) W. Langford
Barbara Miller
Leon Law
Kevin Bean

Life Members

Clarence Bowling
Ronnie Bowling
Charlotte Crismond
Ronald Holland
Frank Jones, II
Kirby Lamber
George D. Langford
George (Dodie) W. Langford*
Vicky Langford
Ralph Law*
Barbara Miller
Mansfield A. Montague
Tyrone L. Montague
Joseph H. Oyler, III
Eleanor Pitts
Kenneth W. Pitts
Lorita E. Shelton
William (Billy) G. Shelton, Jr.*
William G. Shelton, III
Maurice (Melvin) M. Timmons
Chris Williams
Doug Williams
Kenneth R. Williard
Mary Jane Williard

* - Denotes Charter Member

Active Members

Kathleen Cano, FF/P

Curt Alvis, MFF/EMT/Instructor

Nick Smoot, FF/EMT/Instructor
Payton Anderson, FF/EMT
Katherine Haller, FF/EMT
Dana Middle, FF/EMT
Cameron Shook, FF/EMT

Tyler Williamson, FF/EMT/Deputy Sheriff

Devon Weaver, AEMT
Bailey Birks, AEMT

Anthony Anderson, EMT
Anera Munroe, EMT
Brandon Chon, EMT
Charles Matheson, EMT
Stuart Kimball, EMT
Ian Hayes, EMT

Kevin Bean, FF

Ricky Brown, EMS Vehicle Operator
Jessiminah Blevins, EMS Vehicle Operator

Stephanie Dao, Recruit
Charlie Martin, Recruit

Junior Members

Luke Shelton, Junior Team Leader
Abigail McGar
Bella Overby
Sierra Barnett
Megan Robertson, EMT
Tyler Crouse, EMT